GarageRock Records

Various Artists ‎– Bloodstains Across California - 12" LP Compilation (NEW/Sealed)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Various ‎– Bloodstains Across California (The Manson & Tates State)

Bloodstains ‎– BLO-02, Bloodstains ‎– BLOODSTAINS 02
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Unofficial Release


Side Ahhhhh
A1 Eddie & The Subtitles* American Society
A2 Injections* Prison Walls
A3 Funeral (3) Waiting For The Bomb Blast
A4 Reign Of Terror (2) Don't Blame Me
A5 Silver Chalice Wasted
A6 Child Molesters* I'm Gonna Punch You In The Face
A7 Insults* Stiff Love
A8 Destry Hampton & The Wolves From Hell Mean Boy
A9 Vidiots* Laurie's Lament
Side Blaahhhhh
B1 Agent Orange (7) Bloodstains
B2 VKTMS Midget
B3 Maggots* Tammy Wynette
B4 Seizure (3) Cuties Wrong Now
B5 Gears* Hard Rock
B6 Plugz* Move It
B7 Controllers Slow Boy
B8 Plain Jane & The Jokes Class War
B9 Jones* Criminals In My Car
B10 Cheifs Tower 18
B11 Dogs* John Rock

Companies, etc.


Compilation of tracks from rare California punk singles (1977-1982).
Unlike the earlier pressing Various - Bloodstains Across California -02 The Manson & Tates State, there is no mention of Agent Orange - Bloodstains on the sleeve in text or image.

Subtitle appears on spine.
Cat. number on spine is "BLO-02" while on label is "Bloodstains 02"

C & P copyright 1993 Scando-Scumbag Productions

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etching Runout Groove Side A): BLOODSTAINS 02-A-RE-I
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching Runout Groove Side A): BLOODSTAINS 02-B