The Dandy Warhols – Welcome To The Monkey House LP NEW (Euro Import)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

The Dandy Warhols  Welcome To The Monkey House


A1 Welcome To The Monkey House 1:03
A2 We Used To Be Friends 3:19
A3 Plan A 4:01
A4 The Dope (Wonderful You) 4:37
A5 I Am A Scientist 3:13
A6 I Am Over It 3:50
A7 The Dandy Warhols Love Almost Everyone 1:54
A8 Insincere Because I 3:49
B1 You Were The Last High 4:46
B2 Heavenly 3:36
B3 I Am Sound 3:59
B4 Hit Rock Bottom 2:53
B5 You Come In Burned 7:22