SCREECHING WEASEL - Anthem For A New Tomorrow LP VINYL 30th Anniversary w/ POSTER and CD BLUE VINYL

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

30th Anniversary Remix by Mike Kennerty
Mastered by Justin Perkins at Mystery Room Mastering

Blue Vinyl LP + CD with 4 bonus tracks + poster (29,7 x 42 cm - new art by Riccardo Bucchioni)

1. I'm Gonna Strangle You
2. Falling Apart
3. Leather Jacket
4. Rubber Room
5. Talk To Me Summer
6. Inside Out
7. Peter Brady
8. I, Robot
9. Every Night
10. Totally
11. Three Sides
12. I Don't Wanna Be Friends
13. Cancer In My Body
14. Thrift Store Girl
15. Panic
16. Trance
17. Claire Monet
18. A New Tomorrow
19. Every Night 
(Original Album Version)
20. Totally 
(Original Album Version)
21. Panic 
(Alternate Vocal Take)
22. Thrift Store Girl 
(Alternate Vocal Take)



Sorry about the price, shipping from Europe was insane. BUT still cheaper than the lowest on discogs. So there.