Misfits – We Were 138 Splatter LP 1/500

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

Misfits – We Were 138 (San Francisco 1981 + Live Detroit 1983)

Mind Control (5) – MIND711
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release


A1 Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
A2 London Dungeon
A3 Astro Zombies
A4 Hatebreeders
A5 Attitude
A6 Teenagers From Mars
B1 Earth A.D.
B2 I Turned Into A Martian
B3 Skulls
B4 Devilock
B5 Queen Wasp
B6 Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
B7 Hatebreeders
B8 Braineaters
B9 Halloween
B10 Bullet
B11 Horror Business
B12 We Are 138

Companies, etc.


Limited to 500 copies. SPLATTER VINYL

Tracks are listed sequentially on the release, regardless of sides.

Tracks A1 to A6: Live On Broadway, San Francisco, CA on November 20, 1981.
Tracks B1 to B12: Why Be Something You're Not, cable TV public access show, Detroit, 1983.

© 2019 Mind Control Records. Manufactured in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Stickered): 0 634438 669678
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): 0490469-A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): 0490469-B-1