Misfits – Walk Among Us And The Spot Sessions Demos NEW LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Misfits  Walk Among Us And The Spot Sessions Demos

Label: Wasted Youth Power Records – CAT # SPOT01
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 20 Eyes
A2 I Turned Into A Martian
A3 Astro Zombies
A4 Vampira
A5 All Hell Breaks Loose
A6 Nike A Go Go
A7 Devils Whorehouse
A8 Night Of The Living Dead
A9 Skulls
B1 Violent World
B2 Horror Hotel
B3 Ghouls Night Out
B4 American Nightmare
B5 Devilock
B6 Earth A.D.
B7 Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
B8 Queen Wasp
B9 We Bite


A Side 1980 B1 To B4 1981 B5 To B9 1982 Unicorn Studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A side): SPOT01 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B side): SPOT01 B