Metallica- Japan Broadcast 1986 2xLP NEW/Sealed IMPORT

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99

Metallica  Japan Broadcast 1986

Label: Mind Control (5) – MIND770
2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, 
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash


A1 Battery
A2 Master Of Puppets
A3 For Whom The Bell Tolls
A4 Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B1 Ride The Lightning
B2 Whiplash
B3 The Thing That Should Not Be
B4 Fade To Black
C1 Seek & Destroy
C2 Creeping Death
C3 The Four Horsemen
D1 Guitar Solo
D2 Am I Evil?
D3 Damage Inc.
D4 Fight Fire With Fire

Companies, etc.


Limited to 500 copies
FM Radio Broadcast from Nagoya Japan, November 17th, 1986