Liam Gallagher – Where Were You? LP Record WHITE Vinyl New/unsealed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

Liam Gallagher  Where Were You?

Label: Blue Moon Records (24) – MCPL 2017-18
Vinyl, LP, Album, White 160g
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Britpop


1. Intro Tape (Fuckin' In The Bushes)``
2. Rock 'N' Roll Star
3. Morning Glory
4. Wall Of Glass
5. Greedy Soul
6. For What Its' Worth
7. D'you Know What I Mean
8. Slide Away
9. Soul Love
10. Be Here Now
11. Wonderwall (Encore)


Recorded live at the Hamburg Docks 22/09/17
Digital broadcast NDR Blue (Germany) 12/01/18
Limited Edition White Vinyl Version.
(note this item is new/unsealed. cover is slightly offset on glue approximately 1/8th inch, includes color insert. does not affect vinyl.)