Joy Division – Unreleased Pleasures LP NEW/Sealed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Joy Division  Unreleased Pleasures

Label: Waste Management (4) – TONY004
Vinyl, LP, European Release, 
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave, Post-Punk


A1 Interzone 2:11
A2 Shadowplay 4:10
A3 Insight 4:05
A4 Glass 3:28
A5 Transmission 3:51
A6 Dead Souls 4:55
A7 In A Lonely Place (Detail) 2:26
B1 Something Must Break 2:54
B2 Ice Age 2:36
B3 Walked In Line 2:47
B4 These Days 3:27
B5 The Only Mistake 3:43
B6 Chance (Atmosphere) 4:54
B7 Ceremony 4:21

Companies, etc.


Back sleeve states:
A1 and A2: recorded at Arrow Studios, Manchester. Previously unreleased RCA demos.
A3 to A5 and B2: recorded at Eden Studios, London. Previously unreleased Genetic Records sessions.
A6, B1 and B3 to B6: recorded at Central Sound, Manchester, at Strawberry Studios, Stockport, and at Pennine Sound Studios, Oldham. Previously unreleased Piccadilly Radio sessions.
A7 and B7: recorded at Graveyard Studios, Prestwich. Previously unreleased.