Janis Joplin – San Francisco Radio Sessions 1963 - 1967 LP NEW/Sealed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Janis Joplin  San Francisco Radio Sessions 1963 - 1967

Label: Radio Looploop – RLL052
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Stereo
Country: UK & Europe
Genre: Rock


A1 Apple Of My Eye
A2 219 Train
A3 Codine
A4 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
A5 Turtle Blues
A6 I Ain't Got A Worry
A7 Going Down The Brownsville
B1 Down On Me
B2 The Coo Coo
B3 Ball & Chain
B4 Piece Of My Heart
B5 Black Mountain Blues

Companies, etc.


Side A: KPFA-FM session in 1965
Side B1 - B4: KQED-FM session in 1967
Side B5: KPFA-FM session in 1963

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 010885876-A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 010885876-B-1