DANZIG Demo 87 New/Sealed LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Danzig  Demo 1987

Label: not listed
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Doom Metal, Heavy Metal


1 Twist Of Cain 4:57
2 Feel It (Am I Demon?) 4:51
3 Possession 3:50
4 When Death Had No Name (Mortal Sin) 4:45
5 Trouble (I'm Evil) (Elvis Presley Cover) 2:58
6 Waiting On The Summer (Soul On Fire) 5:49
7 Die For The Demon (Night Of Hate) 2:57
8 Chaos (Descent) 4:47
9 Trouble (I'm Evil) v.2 3:20



Including the first ever versions of songs like: Twist Of Cain, Am I Demon?, Possession and others.

9 anthems recovered from long lost tapes (not available anywhere else before) that gave birth to a record that is considered one of the best Metal albums of all time.

The lost demos from Glen Danzig's pre-self-titled debut album in 1987.

The first sketches and fully developed songs of some of the more remarkable classics in Danzig's career.