Home Front – Games Of Power LP NEW/Sealed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

  • Home Front (2)  Games Of Power

    Label: La Vida Es Un Mus – MUS263
    Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Genre: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Post-Punk, New Wave, Punk


    A1 Faded State
    A2 Real Eyes
    A3 Nation
    Featuring  Cal*
    Vocals [Additional Vocals Performed By]  Cal Graham*
    A4 New Face Of Death
    A5 Overtime
    Lyrics By [Additional Lyrics By]  Nick Kozub
    A6 Contact
    B1 Crisis
    B2 End Transmission
    B3 Games Of Power
    Lyrics By [Additional Lyrics By]  Clint Frazier, Nick Kozub
    B4 Face Value
    B5 Born Killer
    B6 Quiet World

    Companies, etc.



    Vinyl is housed in matt printed outer sleeve. Includes a sturdy inner sleeve and a 21 cm × 29,7 cm (A4) printed lyric - and credit insert

    Recorded at the The House Of Mick & Blee in occupied Edmonton
    Additional tracking done at Jean's Ammo Dump

    Matrix infos are etched.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): MUS263 A DANCE WITH THE DEVIL
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): MUS263 B THE DEVIL DON'T CHANGE