D.O.A* – Hardcore 81 LP 40th Anniversary REissue NEW/ GREEN Vinyl w/ BOOKLET

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

D.O.A*  Hardcore 81

Label: Pasażer – Sudden Death Records
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 40th Anniversary Edition, Green
Country: Poland
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk


A1 D.O.A.
Written-By  J. Keighley*
A2 Unknown
Piano  Tracy Marks
Written-By  C.Biscuits*
A3 Slumlord
Written-By  J. Keighley*
A4 Musical Interlude
A5 I Don't Give A Shit
Arranged By  R. Rampage*
Written-By  Vancouver Punk Traditional*
A6 M.C.T.F.D.
Written-By  C. Biscuits*, J. Keighley*
A7 Communication Breakdown
Written-By  Led Zeppelin
B1 001 Losers' Club
Written-By  Dimwit, J. Keighley*, S. Werner*, Wimpy*
B2 Fucked Up Baby
Written-By  J. Keighley*
B3 The Kenny Blister Song
B4 Smash The State
Written-By  J. Keighley*
B5 My Old Man's A Bum
B6 Bloodsucker Baby
Written-By  Dimwit
B7 Waiting For You
Written-By  J. Keighley*
B8 Disco Sucks (1978 7-inch Ep Version)
B9 The Prisoner (1978 7-inch Single Version)
B10 Fucked Up Ronnie (1981 7-inch Ep Version)

Companies, etc.



The 40th anniversary vinyl edition includes three bonus tracks (“Disco Sucks”, “The Prisoner” and “Fucked Up Ronnie”) and a 12 page booklet.
Under Sudden Death Records licence.