Chemical People – The Singles 1988 1989 LP NEW/Sealed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Chemical People  The Singles 1988 1989

Label: Hey Suburbia – SUB022
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Green Translucent
Country: Italy
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 All The Best Things
A2 Aquaman
A3 Who Killed Marilyn
Written-By  Glenn Danzig
A4 Hate
A5 Overdosed
A6 X-Feminist
A7 Automatic
Vocals  Ed Urlik
Written-By  GG Allin
A8 Tonight, I'm Gonna Rock You
Written-By  Spinal Tap
B1 Midnight Madness
B2 Shit On My Dick
B3 My Tattoo
B4 Walking Down The Street
B5 Bye Bye Girl
Written-By  Hard-Ons
B6 Aqua II
B7 Overdosed


500 copies pressed on clear green vinyl
Includes a double sided insert and a 60x40 cm folded poster with an exclusive band photo by Robert John.

Tracks A1-A4 taken from the Chemical People Fan Club 7", 2" Pecker Records, 1988
Tracks A5-A8 taken from X-Feminist 7", 2" Pecker Records, 1989
Tracks B1-B4 taken from the Are You Butt Phace? 7".
Track B5 taken from The Overdosed On... CD, Vinyl Solution, 1990
Tracks B6-B7 taken from the Live 89 7", 2" Pecker Records, 1989