Belfast Rock Compilation RI ((white/green splatter 1/500)) NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

Various  Belfast Rock Compilation (Radiation Records Reissue 1 of 500 on white/green splatter) LP

Label: Rip Off Records (3) – ROLP1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style: Power Pop, Punk


A1 Pretty Boy Floyd & The Gems Spread The Word Around
Written-By  Jim Lyttle
A2 Blue Steam Cortina Cowboys
Written By  Lee Nelson
A3 Cobra (23) Looking For A Lady
Written-By  Milliken*, Hamilton*
A4 Jumpers (3) Jimmy Jump
Written By  Doherty/Anderson
A5 No Sweat (3) You Should Be So Lucky
Written-By  Culbertson*
A6 Detonators Cruisin'
Written By  Ingram/McIllwaine
B1 Blue Steam Lizard King
Written By  Nelson
B2 No Sweat (3) Start All Over Again
Written-By  Culbertson*
B3 Cobra (23) Graveyard Boogie
Written-By  Hamilton*
B4 Pretty Boy Floyd & The Gems Rough Tough Pretty Too
Written-By  Jim Lyttle
B5 Jumpers (3) Baby C'mon
Written By  Doherty/Anderson
B6 Detonators Light At Your Window
Written By  Ingram/McIllwaine

Companies, etc.