CUT CITY "Rage at the Badlands" 7" EP Limited to 250

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Cut City  Rage At The Badlands

Label: Box Bedroom Rebels – BBR #40
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Numbered, Stereo
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Post-Punk


A1 Skate Dogs 1:32
A2 Slamma II 2:36
A3 Rigged, Ripped And Damaged 3:08
A4 Outrun 1:21
B1 Outrun (Negative Space) 1:12
B2 Gator 1:48
B3 Speed Freaks 2:32
B4 Have You Seen Him? 2:56


  • Artwork By  Oskar Andersson
  • Mixed By, Engineer, Mastered By  Puppets
  • Written By  Cut City


Limited run of 250 copies, all hand numbered.
Comes with a lyric booklet, stickers and download code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout ((side A)): BBR40 CUT CITY - A
  • Matrix / Runout ((side B)): BBR40 CUT CITY - B