• Sale
  • Regular price $54.99

Various ‎– Trash On!!! with Tote Bag!

P. Trash Records ‎– Full Trash 150, FDH Records ‎– FDH-139, No Front Teeth Records ‎– #231
6 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Outtacontroller Trash On (Alt. Version)
A2 Nightwatchers (3) Tit-For-Tat
A3 Voight•Kampff Sowing The Seeds Of Hate
A4 Miscalculations Monochrome Sunset
A5 Cave Curse Trash People
A6 Steve Adamyk Band Price To Pay
A7 Trash Knife She Shreds
A8 La Flingue Structure Video Ordure
A9 Gen Null, Terminal Gagger Nie im Leben
B1 Statues New Plan
B2 The Spits Society Needs
B3 No Problem (2) Say Goodbye
B4 Black And Whites Just Don´t Care
B5 Warm Toy Machine Head Master
B6 Teledrome Idiot
B7 We Live In Trenches Restless Again
B8 Anna & The Psychomen Kill Me
B9 Big Dick (4) Aria
B10 Jeffrey Novak Russian Opera Theme (Part 2)
C1 Jay Reatard Let It All Go
C2 The Manikins Can I Please Come In
C3 The Hands (3) We Will Miss You
C4 Brat Farrar Don´t Know What To Say
C5 Dean Dirg Some Kinda Hell
C6 Needles//Pins I´m A Drag
C7 The Exit (4) A Life Confined
C8 The Mean Jeans Twistin´ Off A Cliff
D1 Digital Leather Bugs On Glue (Alt. Version)
D2 Glow Kit Nothing To It
D3 Mind Controls Paralyzed
D4 Impo & The Tents Do The Wipers
D5 Primitive Hearts Runnin´ Outta Time
D6 Warbaby Everything Is Terrible
D7 Tj And The Lipstix Mexican Mask
D8 Sonic Avenues X Your Manners
D9 Ghetto Ways Spitfire
D10 Svart Katt Rosta Sönder
E1 The Toyotas Outta My Head
E2 Past Spokoj
E3 Black Time Black Time Theme
E4 Strange Attractor (3) Thank You For Making A Baby Jesus Head
E5 Angry Angles She´s Dead
E6 Deletions No Of You
E7 Russian Roulettes Never Had Nothing
E8 Allvaret Som Dimma
E9 The Caged Animal I´ve Seen This Movie Before
F1 Videodrome (6) Black Hole
F2 City Sweethearts Sick Lullabies
F3 Nervous Talk Different Person
F4 The White Wires Let It Go
F5 The Dagger Eyes Napalm Girl
F6 The Funfuns Heart Attack
F7 Hue Blanc's Joyless Ones Combination Space Recital
G1 Birthday Suits Kids Fire Run Fire
G2 Telecult Lost Nights
G3 Zebrassieres Sexbot
G4 Los Raw Gospels Stormy Weather
G5 SGNLS No Connection
G6 The Panic Beats Smell Your Blood
G7 Poppets (2) Utmarken Revisited
G8 Demon's Claws Little Thing (Live Version)
H1 Uranium Comeback Walking You Home Tonight
H2 Vicious Cycle (2) Black Dot
H3 Der Faden Stars Maligned
H4 The ULCERS Surf The Swamp
H5 Cold Callers The Swan
H6 Modern Pets Poison Mind
H7 Grupo Sub-1 La Casa De Los Ciegos
H8 Dyscontrol Calling Back
H9 Kamikaze Trio You´re Not From Around Here
I1 Saccharine Souvenirs Where Shadows Lurk
I2 The Maladroits Teenage Angst
I3 Wrong Whole* Fancy Cocktails
I4 Lover! Get Over You
I5 Sudden Walks Don´t Look At Me
I6 Spent Flesh Black Fur
I7 The Hatepinks Logo Heart Piece Of Shit
I8 The Bad Doctors Prism, Mirror, Lens
I9 Sedatives Cannot Calm Down
J1 The Heartattacks My Baby´s Gone
J2 Tongan Death Grip Out Of Control
J3 The Playmobils You´re Wrong
J4 Retainers Primitive Mind
J5 Das Pussyhound Destroy The Future
J6 Drugstop Divisive System
J7 The Bloodtypes Eisbär
J8 New York Wannabes Heading South
K1 Vånna Inget Allvar
K2 The Fatals Livin´ In My Bed
K3 Digger & The Pussycats Mystery
Written-By [Uncredited] – Greg Sage
K4 Doctor Scientist Long Con
K5 The Aggravation Judge Me
K6 Sista Sekunden Fakturera Mig
K7 Irritones La France Du Rock´n´Roll
K8 Red Mass Fuck You Fake Punks
K9 Latex Lovers Grandpa´s Undercut
L1 M.O.T.O. Wise Words
L2 Stalin Video On The Prowl
L3 Regulations New Ways
L4 Neon Bone It Took Some Time
L5 Nervosas Empty Hearts
L6 Pink Wine Don´t
L7 Brutal Knights Summertime Coffee
L8 Press Gang (2) Shit City
Companies, etc.



P.Trash Records, FDH Records & No Front Teeth Records present
a 6 LP tribute to Peter Eichhorn & P.Trash Records featuring 104 bands
with 59 previously unreleased tracks by The Spits, Mean Jeans, Steve Adamyk Band, Lover, Statues, The Manikins, Teledrome, Digital Leather, Modern Pets, Sonic Avenues & loads more.

Previously unreleased tracks are: A2,A4 to A9,B1,B2,B4 to B8,B10,C2 to C4,C7,C8,D2,D6 to D9,E3,E5,E6,E9,F2,E7,G4,G7,G8,H3 to H9,I1,I3,I4,J1,J3 to J7,K3 to K6,K8,K9 and L2

6 LP box set (two sleeves with 3 LP's each).
Limited edition to a one time pressing of 500 copies.
First shipping from original press run came in yellow canvas bag with strap, and "TRASH ON!!!" and label logos screen-printed in red.