GarageRock Records

The MISFITS / Legacy of Brutality 12" LP (NEW/ Sealed)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

Misfits ‎– Legacy Of Brutality

Plan 9 ‎– PL9-06
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Static Age
A2 T.V. Casualty
A3 Hybrid Moments
A4 Spinal Remains
A5 Come Back
A6 Some Kinda Hate
A7 Theme For A Jackal
B1 Angelfuck
B2 Who Killed Marilyn?
Drums [Uncredited] – Joey Image
B3 Where Eagles Dare
Drums [Uncredited] – Joey Image
B4 She
B5 Halloween
Drums [Uncredited] – Arthur GoogyGuitar [Uncredited] – Doyle (3)Producer [Uncredited] – Robbie Alter
B6 American Nightmare
Drums [Uncredited] – Arthur Googy



Most recent repress on thick black vinyl (approx. 150 gram). Sleeve has Plan 9 logo (but no address), Caroline address, and barcode. Band logo on front cover is red and LP sleeve has a rough texture.

Tracklist on the back changed A- and B-side.

A-side center label: © & ℗ Static Age music
B-side center label: © & ℗ Hell-bent music

On the sleeve, the following dates are listed:
Angelfuck: 1-78
Who Killed Marilyn: 2-79
Where Eagles Dare: 2-79
She: 10-77
Halloween: 9-80
American Nightmare: 6-81
Static Age: 1-78

Distributed by Caroline 5 Crosby St. N.Y.,N.Y.10013
Jacket made in Canada

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 1704-61906-1 9
  • Barcode (Scanned): 017046190619
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etchings): PL-9-A S-25474 RE-1 1-2 PA·6·01
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etchings): S-25475 RE-1 PL-9-B PA6-01
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped on both sides): MASTERED BY TRUTONE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): PL9-06 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): PL9-06 B