Samhain – Final Descent LP New/Unsealed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

Samhain – Final Descent

A1 Night Chill
A2 Descent
Lead GuitarJohn Christ
A3 Death...In It's Arms
A4 Lords Of The Left Hand
A5 The Birthing
Lead GuitarJohn Christ
B6 Unholy Passion
B7 All Hell
B8 Moribund
B9 The Hungry End
B10 Misery Tomb
B11 I Am Misery

Companies, etc.



Tracks are listed sequentially from 1 to 11 on the release.

Tracks A1 to A5 remixed at Hollywood Sound.
Tracks B6 to B11 Re-recorded/remixed 1987 At Reel Platinum Studios.

No etchings into the run-out groove