Face To Face ‎– Don't Turn Away 12" LP 25th Ann. w/ Download + 2 songs (new/sealed)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Face To Face ‎– Don't Turn Away

Fat Wreck Chords ‎– FAT 963-1, Antagonist ‎– FAT 963-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered


A1 You've Done Nothing
A2 I'm Not Afraid
A3 Disconnected
A4 No Authority
A5 I Want
A6 You've Got A Problem
A7 Everything Is Everything
B1 I'm Trying
B2 Pastel
B3 Nothing New
B4 Walk Away
B5 Do You Care?
B6 1,000 X
Bonus Tracks
B7 Who You Are
B8 Don't Turn Away

Companies, etc.



25 Year Anniversary Edition

Remastered. Two Bonus Tracks. Digital Download Included.

Comes with lyric/credit sheet.

Recorded October 1991 at Westbeach Recorders in Hollywood, CA.
Except A3, A4, B2, B3 and B4 recorded August 1992 at Anarchy Studios in Los Angeles, CA.

All songs ©1992 Surrounded By Tourists Publishing (BMI) / Matt Riddle (BMI) / EMI Blackwood Sony/ATV (BMI).

©+℗ 1995, 2016 Fat Wreck Chords.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 51097 0963-1 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 751097096314
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side A): PIRATES PRESS - FAT963-1 A 147095E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side B): PIRATES PRESS - FAT963-1 B 147095E2/A
  • Rights Society: BMI